Utica Banner
Calendar November 2018
November 4 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship

November 6 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
November 11 Sunday Veteran's Day
9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
12:30 a.m. - Session Meeting

November 13 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
November 14 Wednesday 11:30 a.m. - Ladies Luncheon at Watts Restaurant in Utica
November 18 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship - PW Thank Offering will be taken up

November 20 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

November 22 Thursday THANKSGIVING DAY
November 25 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
November 27 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

Alcoholic Anonymous meets in our church every Wednesday evening at 7:00 p.m.