Utica Banner
Calendar September 2021

September 6 Monday Labor Day

September 8 Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

September 12 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. -Worship Service

September 13 Monday 7:00 p.m. - Presbyteian Women's Meeting

September 15 Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

September 16 Thursday 11:30 a.m. - Ladies Luncheon at Nick's Pizza
September 19 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School10:30 a.m. -Worship Service

September 22 Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

September 22-25 Wednesday Utica Homecoming

September 25 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - Bake Sale during the Homecoming

September 26 Sunday

9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. -Worship Service

September 29 Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

Alcoholic Anonymous meets in our church every Wednesday evening at 7:00 p.m.

COMING NEXT MONTH

On October 2nd and October 16th from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. there will be an adult CPR/AED Class held at the Utica Presbyterian Church for anyone interested in becoming certified. The cost is $20.00 for this class. To register or for more information please call Jeff at (740) 641-8880 or Denise in the church office at (740) 892-2654.