Utica Banner
Calendar August 2018
September 2 Sunday 9:30 - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship

September 4 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
September 9 Sunday 10:00 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
11:00 a.m. - Worship (Celebrating 200 Years)
12:30 a.m. - Lunch & Ice Cream Social
2:00 p.m. - Entertainment by "Chestnut Ridge" Gospel & Bluegrass Band

September 10 Monday 7:00 p.m. - Presbyterian Women's Meeting
September 11 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
September 13 Thursday 11:30 a.m. - Ladies Luncheon at the Ye Olde Mill in Utica
September 16 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
12:30 a.m. - Session Meeting

September 18 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
September 19 Wednesday We will have a float in the Homecoming Parade
September 22 Saturday 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. - Bake Sale during Utica Homecoming

September 23 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship - Reservations need to be in today for dinner in October

September 25 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

September 30 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
Alcoholic Anonymous meets in our church every Wednesday evening at 7:00 p.m.