Utica Banner
Calendar May 2018
May 2 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. - PW Bible Study at Newark Second Presbyterian Church in Newark
May 6 Sunday 9:30 - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship

May 8 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
May 9 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. - PW Bible Study at Newark Second Presbyterian Church in Newark
May 11 Friday 9:00 a.m. - ? - Media/Yard Sale. Proceeds to go to Relay for Life
May 12 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - ? - Bake/Media/Yard Sale. Proceeds to go to Relay for Life
May 13 Sunday 8:30 a.m. - Mother's Day Breakfast
9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
12:30 a.m. - Session Meeting

May 15 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
May 16 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. - PW Bible Study at Newark Second Presbyterian Church in Newark
May 17 Thursday 11:30 a.m. - Ladies Luncheon at Ye Olde Mill in Utica
May 20 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
May 22 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
May 23 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. - PW Bible Study at Newark Second Presbyterian Church in Newark
May 27 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship

May 29 Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
May 30 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. - PW Bible Study at Newark Second Presbyterian Church in Newark

Alcoholic Anonymous meets in our church every Wednesday evening at 7:00 p.m.