Utica Banner
Calendar August 2019
August 3 Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. - PW CT Meeting
August 4 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship

August 7 Wednesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
August 11 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
11:30 .M. - 'Tarry-time'
12:30 p.m. - Session Meeting

August 14 Wednesday 11:30 a.m. - Ladies Luncheon at The Rivers Edge in Utica
1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

August 18 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship

August 21 Wednesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church
August 24 Saturday 10:00 a.m. - PW Summer Gathering at Washington Court House P.C.
August 25 Sunday 9:30 a.m. - Adult Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship
August 28 Wednesday 1:00 p.m. - Quilting Bee at the church

There will be NO Children's Sunday Shool in June, July or August.

Alcoholic Anonymous meets in our church every Wednesday evening at 7:00 p.m.